Planning Commission
city of johnson arkansas logo

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the first Thursday of the month at 6pm at City Hall

Planning Commission members:

Chairman -- Dan Cross --      

Vice-Chair -- Henry Layes --                                   

Susan Anders --   

Gregg Gainer --

Roy Edwards --  

Stewart Walton -- 

Did you know that to change the zoning in Johnson requires a city ordinance?

Download the Zoning Map pdfCity_Of_Johnson_Zoning_Map.pdf

Want to know what is allowed in your zoning?
Download the Zoning Use Tables pdfZoning_Tables_1179.pdf
If you need more information on the zoning regulations in Johnson click on the ordinances tab then the year 2007 and click on ordinance 2007-13

JULY 6, 2017

JULY 6, 2017

JUNE 1, 2017

APRIL 6, 2017

AUGUST 3, 2017

AGENDA FOR: PUBLIC HEARING AND JOHNSON PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING August 3, 2017 – 6:00 PM   PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING IS CALLED TO ORDER Comment from the Public is requested regarding the following: Adoption of the City of Johnson Sign…