Planning Commission Minutes
city of johnson arkansas logo

Planning Commission Minutes

FEBRUARY 1, 2018

No Planning Commission Meeting for the month of February

JANUARY 4, 2018

Planning Commission MeetingCity of JohnsonJanuary 4, 2018 Present: Shane Bronson, Susan Anders, Katherine Hudson, Richard Cromwell, Henry Layes, and Gregg Gainer. Henry Layes, Vice Chairman and acting Chairman. Also present, Clay Wilson-Building Inspector, James Geurtz,-city engineer, and Guests.Also present, city…

December 7, 2017

November 2, 2017

October 5, 2017