Planning Commission
city of johnson arkansas logo

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the first Thursday of the month at 6pm at City Hall

Planning Commission members:

Chairman - DAN CROSS -

Vice Chairman - HENRY LAYES -

Secretary - GREGG  GAINER -





Did you know that to change the zoning in Johnson requires a city ordinance?

Download the Zoning Map pdfCity_Of_Johnson_Zoning_Map.pdf

Want to know what is allowed in your zoning?
Download the Zoning Use Tables pdfZoning_Tables_1179.pdf
If you need more information on the zoning regulations in Johnson click on the ordinances tab then the year 2007 and click on ordinance 2007-13

November 3, 2016

September 1, 2016

January 25, 2016

May 4, 2017

October 4, 2018

City of Johnson Planning Commission Meeting at City Hall October 4th, 2018   Commissioners Present: Dan Cross, Katherine Hudson, Todd Wood, Shane Bronson Also in attendance:   Building Official Clay Wilson, Sarah Guertz – EDA, Juliet Richey – Garver No Secretary…
Page 7 of 44